COMPOSITION ETUCE COMMITTEE (August 2024)

President	United Kingdom	EIS	FLANAGAN	Larry
Vice-President	France	SNES FSU	CORDELIER	Odile
Vice-President	Denmark	DLF	LANGE	Dorte
Vice-President	Germany	GEW	KELLER	Andreas
Vice-President	Netherlands	AOb	KERPERIEN	Trudy
Vice-President	Slovenia	ESTUS	STRUKELJ	Branimir
Elected member	Albania	SPASH	KAPTELLI	Nevrus
Elected member	Andorra	SEP		
Elected member	Armenia	CRSTESA	GHARIBYAN	Grigor
Elected member	Austria	GÖD-Lehrer	GANGL	Roland
Elected member	Azerbaijan	ARCITUEEI	NAGHIYEV	Humbat
Elected member	Belarus	SBPES	YAKUBOVICH	Tatsiana
Elected member	Belgium	COV	VAN ROMPAEY	Lies
Elected member	Bosnia-Herzegovina	TUESCRS	GNJATIC	Dragan
Elected member	Bulgaria	SEB	KRUMOVA TAKEVA	Yanka
Elected member	Croatia	CTU	SPREM	Sanja
Elected member	Cyprus	OLTEK	MAHERA	Mary
Elected member	Czech Republic	CMOS	DOBŠÍK	František
Elected member	Denmark	BUPL	BJERG JØRGENSEN	Lasse
Elected member	Estonia	EEPU	CULLEN	Elis
Elected member	Finland	OAJ	SALO	Jaakko
Elected member	France	UNSA- Education	VERVIERS	Morgane
Elected member	Georgia	ESFTUG	KOBAKHIDZE	Maia
Elected member	Germany	VBE	BECKMANN	Udo
Elected member	Greece	OLME	KONSTANTINOU	Nikiforos
Elected member	Hungary	PSZ-SEHUN	TOTYIK	Tamás
Elected member	Iceland	KI	JÓNSSON	Magnús Þór
Elected member	Ireland	IFUT	DONEGAN	Joan
Elected member	Israël	ITU	LANDESBERG	Pesach
Elected member	Italy	FLC CGIL	FRANCHI	Claudio
Elected member	Kazakhstan	KTUESW	MUKASHEVA	Aigul
Elected member	Kyrgyzstan	TUESWK	TOKTOGULOV	Asylbek
Elected member	Latvia	LIZDA	AVDEJEVA	Irina
Elected member	Lithuania	LESTU	MILEŠINAS	Egidijus
Elected member	Luxembourg	SNE/CGFP	RIES	Claude
Elected member	Netherlands	AOb		
Elected member	Republic of North Macedonia	SONK	NEDELKOV	Jakim
Elected member	Malta	MUT	CASARU	Anthony
Elected member	Moldova	ESTU	DONOS	Ghenadie
Elected member	Montenegro	TUEM	BOŽOVIĆ	Radomir
Elected member	Norway	UEN	RØSVOLL	Geir

Elected member	Poland	ZNP	OBIDNIAK	Dorota
Elected member	Portugal	FENPROF	OLIVEIRA	Pedro
Elected member	Romania	FSLE	HANCESCU	Simion
Elected member	Serbia	TUS	ILIC	Valentina
Elected member	Slovenia	ESTUS	ŠTRUKELJ	Branimir
Elected member	Slovakia	OZPŠaV	ONDEK	Pavel
Elected member	Spain	FE.CC.OO	GARCIA SUAREZ	Francisco
Elected member	Sweden	STU	ERIKSSON	Ina
Elected member	Switzerland	SER	ROHRBACH	Samuel
Elected member	Tajikistan	TUESRT	NOZAKOVA	Zulkhiya
Elected member	Turkey	EGITIM SEN	GÜNEŞ	Zülküf
Elected member	Ukraine	STESU	TRUKHANOV	Georgiy
Elected member	United Kingdom	NEU	REGAN	Louise
Elected member	United Kingdom	UCU	COPELAND	Rob
Elected member	United Kingdom	NASUWT	MOSES	Jennifer
Elected member	Uzbekistan	TUESCWU	BEDILOV	Ravshan
Member World Executive Board	Germany	GEW	FINNERN	Maike
Member World Executive Board	Norway	UEN	MILO LORENTZEN	Ann Marie
Member World Executive Board	Ukraine	TUESWU	CHABANIUK	Olha
Member World Executive Board	Portugal	FENPROF	MENDONÇA	Manuela
Member World Executive Board	Sweden	STU	JAARA ÅSTRAND	Johanna
Member World Executive Board	UK	NEU	KEBEDE	Daniel
Observer	Italy	UIL-Scuola	BENEDETTI	Rossella

Country seats for Netherlands and Slovenia are vacant (AOb and ESTUS are the only organisation in the country and both provide a vice-president (an organisation cannot have two representatives on the Committee)